site logo


BSME Awards 2018 Editors' Editor of The Year Award shortlist announced

Date Posted: Friday 14th September 2018

BSME Awards Editors' Editor of The Year Award Shortlist announced

The first of the shortlists for the BSME Awards 2018 has been announced. The nominees for the Editors’ Editor Award are:

  • Anna Bassi, editor, The Week Junior
  • Kath Brown, editor, woman&home
  • Justine Picardie, editor-in-chief, Harper's Bazaar
  • Farrah Storr, editor-in-chief, Cosmopolitan
  • Toby Wiseman, editor-in-chief, Men's Health

Members of the BSME will now vote to decide the winner. Statements from each of the shortlisted editors will be circulated and voting will be by single transferable vote.  The winner will be announced on  20 November at the Awards Dinner at the Sheraton Grand in London's Park Lane.

Send me the free DIARY daily of industry updates


BSME Awards in 'Helplines'

Kath Brown in 'Media Contacts'

Justine Picardie in 'Media Contacts'


Farrah Storr in 'Media Contacts'


Toby Wiseman in 'Media Contacts'